An Insomniac Speaketh

Well, its around 3 in the middle of the friggin night and I can’t sleep, so I guess, I just might as well compose a new post. You know, when I come to think of it, the single greatest contribution which NUJS has made (so far, at least) has been the complete and absolute distortion of my body clock. I go to sleep and wake up at all kinds of ungodly hours. Leaving that aside here’s something interesting I discovered today.
Remember that shrieking, screaming girl who plays Cruise’s daughter in War of the Worlds, Dakota Fanning. She is the same adorable little girl who played Sam’s (Sean Penn’s) daughter’s part in I am Sam. I would have never thought of this if I hadn’t come across this trivia in a magazine. She was delightful in the latter flick; as for the former, ummm…….I guess her appearance could be regarded as the cue to cover your ears ASAP.

One comment

  1. hello shekhar, this is debosmita i chanced upon ur blog and enjoyed reading it…but why is this is so infrequent??? do write stuff regularly hoping to check into ur blog next time ciao

Leave a Reply

